COVID-19 Search

Live-Streamed Masses

  • , ,
 
  • Diocesan Crest Square-3
  •  


Join Bishop Gary Gordon as he celebrates the Mass, live streamed at 7 pm on weeknights and 9:30 am on Sundays from St. Andrew's Cathedral.

Please click here to access the Diocese of Victoria's Live Stream Page

Please note the following schedule changes for the month of December:

  • Sunday, Dec. 5: Livestream at 9 am from St. Patrick’s, Campbell River
  • Sunday, Dec. 12: Livestream at 9 am from St. Rose of Lima, Sooke (Advent Mission)
  • Monday, Dec. 13: Livestream at 6:30 pm from St. Rose of Lima, Sooke (Advent Mission)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 14: Livestream at 9 am from St. Rose of Lima, Sooke (Advent Mission)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15: Livestream at 9 am from St. Rose of Lima, Sooke (Advent Mission) AND 8:30 pm from St. Andrew's Cathedral (Simbang Gabi)
  • Dec. 16 - 18: Livestream at 8:30 pm from St. Andrew's Cathedral (Simbang Gabi)
  • Sunday, Dec. 19: Regular livestream at 9:30 am from St. Andrew's Cathedral, AND 8:30 pm from St. Andrew's Cathedral (Simbang Gabi)
  • Dec 20 - 22:  Livestream at 8:30 pm from St. Andrew's Cathedral (Simbang Gabi)
  • Thursday, Dec 23: Livestream at 8:15 pm from St. Andrew's Cathedral (Simbang Gabi)
  • Friday, Dec. 24: Livestream at 5 pm from Port McNeill
  • Saturday, Dec. 25: Livestream at 11 am from St. Andrew’s Cathedral
  • Friday, Dec. 31: Livestream at 5 pm from St. Andrew’s Cathedral
  • Saturday, Jan. 1: Livestream at 9:30 am from St. Andrew’s Cathedral
On all other days, the regular schedule is in effect.

DAILY MASS
- Regular Schedule -

Sundays

9:30 a.m.

Monday to Friday

7:00 p.m.

Click here for the PDF version of the Act of Spiritual Communion

Act of Spiritual Communion

We continue to pray for God’s grace and healing during this challenging time of need.

 

Email Subscription

Our regular email newsletter is how we let you know what’s happening, what’s new, and what’s next.